You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP team: Round 5 v Newtown Jets

St George Illawarra Intrust Super Premiership coach Mat Head has named his Round 5 team to play against the Newtown Jets on Saturday, April 7 at Henson Park.

The game will commence at 3pm as the ISP Dragons look to make it three wins in a row following victories over the North Sydney Bears and Newcastle Knights.

The ISP Dragons earned their first win of the season last weekend following their 22-4 victory over North Sydney.

Reuben Garrick will return from suspension in the centres against the Newtown Jets in place of Matheson Johns.

ISP team for Round 5 v Newtown Jets:

1. Jai Field
2. John Tohi
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Jordan Pereira
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Mitchell Allgood
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Jacob Host
12. Jackson Ford
13. Blake Lawrie

14. Joe Lovodua
15. James Hasson
16. Ashley Nisbet
17. TJ Uele

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners