You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 10 v Newcastle Knights

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' Round 10 clash against the Newcastle Knights at Mudgee's Glen Willow Stadium.

Jeremy Latimore (knee) has also been ruled out to face Newcastle; Josh Kerr has been included on the bench. Mitch Allgood is the other player to drop out of the squad.

Korbin Sims and Jonus Pearson were the other two players to drop out of the team earlier in the week.  

NRL squad for Round 10 v Newcastle Knights –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by SMAI
3. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Tosich Group
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
6. Jai Field – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. James Graham (c) – sponsored by EFEX
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell (c) – sponsored by Val Morgan
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski

15. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
16. Jacob Host – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting
20. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Dincel Construction