You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup team: Round 10 v Knights

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head have named his Round 10 team to play the Newcastle Knights at Henson Park on Sunday, May 19.

The CC Dragons will kick-off at 3:30pm as part of a triple-header at Newtown on Sunday.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons have a competition-wide bye round for the next two weeks.

Canterbury Cup team: Round 10 v Knights –

1. Tristan Sailor
2. Jason Saab
3. Shaun Sauni-Esau
4. Steven Marsters
5. Lachlan Maranta
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls (c)
8. Pio Sokobalavu
9. Reece Robson
10. Josh Kerr
11. Joe Lovodua
12. Jackson Ford
13. Mitch Allgood


14. Eli Levido
15. Charly Runciman
16. Jayden Morgan
17. Eddie Blacker