You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

NRL, NYC Team Updates: Round 17


St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has trimmed his squad to 19 for the Dragons' Round 17 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at cBus Super Stadium, Robina on Friday, June 30.


Will Matthews and Matt Dufty are the omissions from this week’s line-up.


NRL Squad for Round 17 v Gold Coast Titans

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Kurt Mann
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Leeson Ah Mau
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Jacob Host
16. Hame Sele
17. Josh McCrone
18. Blake Lawrie
19. Taane Milne

NYC Squad for Round 17 v Gold Coast Titans


1.       Steven Marsters

16.      Dylan Morris

3.       Matheson Johns

4.       Zac Lomax

5.       Jason Gillard

6.       Tristan Sailor

7.       Jackson Willis

8.       Matt Sheppard

9.       Cooper Purcell

10.     TJ Uele

11.     Jackson Ford

12.     Stuart Mason (c)

13.     Joe Lovodua


14.      Tom Angel

15.      Brayden Gallagher

18.      Trent Peoples

19.      Max Bailey

20.      Bailey Dickinson

22.      Reuben Garrick

23.      Jai Field


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners