You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons coach Paul McGregor has confirmed his 17 for the Round 5 clash against the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Sunday, April 2.

Taane Milne earns his first start of the year on the interchange, with Kurt Mann starting in the centres following Euan Aitken's (hamstring) withdrawal. 

NRL Team for Round 5 v Wests Tigers:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
17. Kurt Mann
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
19. Taane Milne