You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has confirmed that Jai Field and Luciano Leilua will drop out of the Dragons' squad to play the Parramatta Eels at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday night.

A rib injury suffered at training late this week has ruled Field out of the Round 2 clash, with Kurt Mann replacing him in the Dragons' 17.

Leilua is the other man to drop out of the initial 21-man squad that was named on Tuesday.

NRL Squad for Round 2 v Parramatta Eels:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
18. Kurt Mann
19. Taane Milne
21. Hame Sele

NYC Squad for Round 2 v Parramatta Eels:

1. Steven Marsters
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Matheson Johns
4. Zac Lomax
5. Tristan Sailor
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Jackson Willis
8. Josh Dowel
9. Reece Robson
15. Max Bailey
11. Trent Peoples
12. Jayden Morgan
13. Stuart Mason
14. TJ Uele
16. Hayden Lomax
17. Cooper Purcell
18. Israel Seufale
19. Jack Cross
21. Tom Angel
22. Jackson Ford

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners