You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 Auckland 9s.

The St George Illawarra Dragons continue their NRL Auckland Nines Campaign against host side the New Zealand Warriors from 9:50am (AEDT); 11:50am (NZDT) at Eden Park, Auckland on Sunday.

Click Here To Read Our Preview Of The NRL Auckland Nines

Team List: Dragons v Warriors

Dragons v Warriors at 9:50am (AEDT); 11:50am (NZDT)

7. Kurt Mann
2. Nene Macdonald
17. Will Matthews
15. Taane Milne
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
16. Shaun Nona
13. Jack de Belin (c)
9. Cameron McInnes
14. Tariq Sims (c)


11. Jacob Host
10. Luciano Leilua
5. Levi Dodd
8. Siliva Havili
3. Euan Aitken

Click Here To See Our Coverage From Day 1 Of The Nines

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners