You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership.

Teams - St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders.

Round - Round 10. Indigenous Round.

Date - Thursday 12th of May 2016.

Venue - WIN Jubillee Oval Kogarah, Sydney.

Photographer – Grant Trouville © NRL Photos.

Description - #NRLIndigenous

St George Illawarra Dragons centre Euan Aitken has been named in the Scotland Bravehearts squad for the upcoming Four Nations Tournament to be held in October-November.

Aitken is part of a 24-man squad named by Head Coach Steve McCormack.

Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Danny Addy (Bradford Bulls)
Ryan Brierley (Huddersfield Giants)
Sam Brooks (Widnes Vikings)
Danny Brough (Huddersfield Giants)
Tyler Cassel (Wests Tigers)
Lachlan Coote (North Queensland Cowboys)
Luke Douglas (Gold Coast Titans)
Dale Ferguson (Bradford Bulls)
Ben Hellewell (London Broncos)
Liam Hood (Leigh Centurions)
Ben Kavanagh (Bradford Bulls)
Kane Linnett (North Queensland Cowboys)
Ryan Maneely (Halifax)
Frankie Mariano (Castleford Tigers)
Billy McConnachie (Ipswich Jets)
Kieran Moran (Hull KR)
Brett Phillips (Workington Town)
Callum Phillips (Workington Town)
Sheldon Powe-Hobbs (Northern Pride)
Matthew Russell (Warrington Wolves)
Lewis Tierney (Wigan Warriors)
Dave Scott (Batley Bulldogs)
Adam Walker (Hull KR)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners