You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Wentworthville Magpies at Ringrose Park on Sunday.

1. Sam Clune
2. Tom Carr
3. Kalifa Faifai Loa
4. Levi Dodd
5. Mitch Porter
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Josh McCrone
10. Damian Sironen
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Chris Lewis
13. Hame Sele
14. Blake Wallace
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Eric Newbigging
20. Sam Coster

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners