You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership Round - Round 09 Teams – NZ Warriors v St George Illawarra Dragons Date – 1st of May 2016 Venue – Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ Photographer – Shane Wenzlick

St George Illawarra Dragons team Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Melbourne Storm at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Dragons new-recruit Tariq Sims will make his club debut after being named on the interchange for the Emergency Services Cup fixture.

Furthermore, local Renown United junior Jacob Host will partner teammate Joel Thompson in the second-row after slotting into the vacated made by Tyson Frizell's selection into the NSW Blues State of Origin squad.

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
17. Jacob Host
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
14. Jack de Belin
15. Will Matthews
18. Jake Marketo
23. Tariq Sims