You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NYC Premiership 
Round - Round 07
Teams – Gold Coast Titans v St. George Dragons
Date – 16th April 2016 
Venue – Cbus Super Stadium, Robina, QLD 
Photographer – Charles Knight

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team prop Jacob Host has been named in the Australia Junior Kangaroos team to face their New Zealand counterparts at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta on Saturday.

The Renown United junior is part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Justin Holbrook.

1. Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers)
2. Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm)
3. Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
4. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)
5. John Olive (Gold Coast Titans)
6. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
7. Lachlan Croker (Canberra Raiders)
8. Tevita Pangai (Brisbane Broncos)
9. Jayden Nikorima (Sydney Roosters)
10. JJ Felise (Wests Tigers)
11. Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)
12. Jaydn Sua (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers)
14. Junior Tatola (Wests Tigers)
15. Jacob Host (St George Illawarra Dragons)
16. Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)
17. Connor Watson (Sydney Roosters)
18. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)