You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium, Townsville on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Paora Kemp
20. Donte Efaraimo
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
12. Topiese Taufa
9. Reece Robson
15. Jacob Esau
11. Luciano Leilua
21. Jacob Host
13. Nathan leatigaga
19. Tony Pellow
10. Matt Jurd
8. TJ Uele
17. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards