You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the trial fixture against the Wyong Roos at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Mitchell Porter
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Izaac Thompson
4. Corey Brown
5. Tom Carr
6. Shaun Nona
7. Blake Wallace
8. Hame Sele
9. Same Coster
10. Shannon Wakeman
11. Jacob Host
12. Chris Lewis
13. Jay Gallagher
14. Dylan McGregor
15. Damien Sironen
16. Jack Noble
21. Kayne Brennan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners