You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has confirmed his line-up for the Charity Shield fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday.

Click Here For Game Day Information Concerning The Charity Shield!

McGregor made only the one change to the 25-man line-up announced midweek with Illawarra Cutters halfback Shaun Nona named on the extended interchange in lieu of lock Hame Sele.

1. Kurt Mann
2. Peter Mata’utia
3. Tim Lafai
4. Euan Aitken
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Jake Marketo
12. Will Matthews
13. Jack de Belin
14. Ben Creagh (c)
15. Mike Cooper
16. Dunamis Lui
17. Siliva Havili
18. Tyrone McCarthy
19. Josh McCrone
20. Kalifa Faifai Loa
21. Taane Milne
22. Adam Quinlan
23. Sebastine Ikahihifo
24. Jacob Host
26. Shaun Nona

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners