You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Sunday.

McGregor has opted to standby the line-up announced midweek which means prop George Rose as well as wingers Justin Hunt and Eto Nabuli all respectively drop off the extended interchange bench.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Dylan Farrell
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
14. Ben Creagh (c)
15. Mark Ioane
16. Craig Garvey
17. Jack de Belin