You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the Mt Pritchard Mounties at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Blake Wallace
2. Kayne Brennan
3. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
4. Brent Anderson
5. Eli Roberts
6. Adam Clune
7. Shannon Crook
8. Russell Packer
9. Heath L'Estrange
10. Luke Page
11. Tekina Vaile
12. Peni Botiki
13. Sam Coster
15. Shannon Wakeman
16. Dylan Strickland
17. Fraser Alcock
24. Jokatama Dokonivalu

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners