You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his line-up for the fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. William Tom
3. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga
6. Paora Kemp
7. Adam Clune
8. Heheako Tuima
9. Josh Daley
10. Jack Kavanagh
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Abraham Atallah
15. Jay Gallgher
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Kelly Tate

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners