You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his line-up for the away fixture against Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium on Monday.

1. Leigh Higgins
2. William Tom
3. Logan Yates
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Daniel Stojanovski
6. Rhys Davies
7. Adam Clune
8. Heheako Tuima
9. Josh Daley
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Abraham Atallah
13. Kelly Tate
14. Matthew Jurd
15. Ryan Fletcher
16. Jack Kavanagh
17. Jacob Host