You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
New Zealand's Jason Nightingale makes a break:           NRL Four Nations Rugby League, New Zealand v Samoa at Toll Stadium, Saturday November 1st 2014. Digital image by Shane Wenzlick, copyright

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Jason Nightingale and Gerard Beale have both been named in the New Zealand squad for the Four Nations Final fixture against Australia at Westpac Stadium, Wellington on Saturday.

Dragons winger Jason Nightingale is poised to make his 23rd appearance for the Kiwis while it will be Gerard Beale's seventh cap.

New Zealand

1. Peta Hiku
2. Jason Nightingale
3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
4. Dean Whare
5. Manu Vatuvei
6. Kieran Foran
7. Shaun Johnson
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Issac Luke
10. Adam Blair
11. Simon Mannering
12. Kevin Proctor
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Lewis Brown
15. Greg Eastwood
16. Martin Taupau
17. Tohu Harris
18. Gerard Beale
19. Bodene Thompson