You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Ian Millward has named his line-up for the fixture against the Newtown Jets at Henson Park, Marrickville at 3pm on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan 
2. Geoff Daniela
3. Charly Runciman
4. Nathan Green
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Kyle Eather
7. Sam Williams (c)
8. Josh Ailaomai
9. Shane Pumipi
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Willie Mataka
12. Junior Tia-Kilifi
13. Matt Groat
14. Crig Garvey
15. Shannon Wakeman
16. Addin Fonua-Blake
17. Charlie Faingaa
20. Jack Bird

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners