You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Digital Image Grant Trouville © : NYC Action : NRL Rugby League Round 3 - Cronulla Sharks  v St George Illawarra Dragons at Remondis Stadium Sunday 22nd of March 2014.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition Co-Head Coaches Ben Hornby and Dean Young have named their final line-up against the Brisbane Broncos at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Friday.

Dragons winger Rowland Kotobalavu is a late addition on the flanks having been named in liue of Izaac Thompson.

Additionally, hooker Thomas Freebairn and lock Jack Kavanagh start for Hame Sele and Hayden McCrae who both respectively shift to the interchange bench alongside late call-up utility Heheako Tuima.

1. Matthew Dufty
18. Rowland Kotobalavu
3. Euan Aitken
4. Brent Anderson
5. Sitiveni Moceidreke
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Adam Clune
8. Addin Fonua-Blake
15. Thomas Freebairn
10. Harry Stewart
11. Wes Lolo
12. Jack Bird
16. Jack Kavanagh
9. Hayden McCrae
13. Hame Sele
17. Luciano Leilua
20. Heheako Tuima