You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Dragons finalise Indigenous Round NRL team list

St George Illawarra Dragons NRL head coach Shane Flanagan has finalised his squad to face the Bulldogs at Accor Stadium in Indigenous Round.

There are no changes to the 17 that was named earlier in the week with Alec Tuitavake listed at the replacement player.

Luciano Leilua has been named to make his return from a calf issue off the interchange with Ben Murdoch-Masila listed among the reserves in the only change to the side that took down the Rabbitohs in Round 10.

The Dragons will this week wear their 2024 Indigenous Jersey in celebration of the NRL's annual fixture.


1. Tyrell Sloan – sponsored by EFEX

2. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania

3. Moses Suli – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre

4. Jack Bird – sponsored by Aspec Masonry

5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Wollongong City Jetski

6. Kyle Flanagan – sponsored by React Facility Solutions

7. Ben Hunt (c) – sponsored by St. George Leagues Club

8. Francis Molo – sponsored by UTECH

9. Jacob Liddle – sponsored by Active Forklifts

10. Hame Sele – sponsored by Deicorp

11. Tom Eisenhuth – sponsored by Squadron Energy

12. Jaydn Su’A – sponsored by Shire Steel

13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by CHiQ


14. Fa’amanu Brown – sponsored by TripADeal

15. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Konnect

16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner – sponsored by Professionals Padstow

17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by HWLE


20. Alec Tuitavake


  • Viliami Fifita (suspension, Round 15)
  • Corey Allan (ACL, season)
Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners