You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL: Dragons finalise Round 10 NRL team list

St George Illawarra Dragons NRL head coach Shane Flanagan has finalised his squad to face the Rabbitohs at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium in Round 10.

There was a late reshuffle in the pack, with Jack de Belin starting at lock, Tom Eisenhuth moving to second row and Ray Faitala-Mariner shifting to the interchange. Toby Couchman is the replacement player.


1. Tyrell Sloan – sponsored by EFEX

2. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania

3. Moses Suli – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre

4. Jack Bird – sponsored by Aspec Masonry

5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Wollongong City Jetski

6. Kyle Flanagan – sponsored by React Facility Solutions

7. Ben Hunt (c) – sponsored by St. George Leagues Club

8. Francis Molo – sponsored by UTECH

9. Jacob Liddle – sponsored by Active Forklifts

10. Hame Sele – sponsored by Deicorp

13. Tom Eisenhuth – sponsored by CHiQ

12. Jaydn Su’A – sponsored by Shire Steel

16. Jack de Belin – sponsored by Professionals Padstow


11. Raymond Faitala-Mariner – sponsored by Squadron Energy

14. Fa’amanu Brown – sponsored by TripADeal

15. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Konnect

17. Ben Murdoch-Masila – sponsored by HWLE

Replacement player

20. Toby Couchman


  • Corey Allan (ACL, season)
  • Luciano Leilua (calf, Round 12)
Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners