You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 23

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 23 teams.

The KOE Cup NSW Dragons will further solidate their place in the top eight with a win over the Mounties on Sunday, August 21 at Collegians Sporting Complex (11am).

The young Dragons will play a day earlier at Ziems Park against the Victoria Thunderbolts (2pm) with a top four berth still firmly in reach.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 23 v Mounties –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathon Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Campbell Watchirs
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Zach Herring
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Coric
11. Lucas Castle
12. Jack Gosiewski
13. Shalom O'Ofou

14. Mitch Francis
15. Toby Couchman
16. Nathan Leatigaga
20. George Burgess

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 23 v Victoria Thunderbolts –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Alexander Lobb
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Ben Johnson
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Callum Perryman
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Sam Hooper
10. Thomas Phillips
11. Hayden Budd
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Dallas Collins

14. Declan Purcell
15. Jacob Webster
16. Harley Sanchez
17. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners