You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grade teams: Round 4 v Eels

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 4 teams to play the Parramatta Eels.

The young Dragons will kick off at 2:30pm on Saturday, April 2 at Collegians Sporting Complex while the KOE Cup Dragons will act as a curtain-raiser to their NRL counterparts at CommBank Stadium on Sunday, April 3 (3:50pm).

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 4 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Bailey Antrobus
6. Dean Blore
7. Brad Deitz
8. Shalom O'Ofou
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Josh Coric
11. Josh Carr (c)
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Jack Boyling

14. Max Batty
15. Lucas Castle
16. Tristan Alvarado
17. Harris Georgopoulos

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 4 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Leonard Skelton
4. Ben Johnson
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Dallas Collins
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Aaron Johnson
11. Hayden Budd
12. Duke Grant
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Declan Purcell
15. Bryce Magnone
16. Harley Sanchez
17. William Webb
18. Mackenzie Roche
19. Callum Perryman
20. Thomas Phillips
21. Isaac Morris

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners