You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lower grade teams: Round 6 v Sea Eagles

St George Illawarra Knock Out Effect Cup coach Russ Aitken and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their Round 6 teams.

The KOE Cup Dragons enjoyed their first win of season 2022 last week and will act as a curtain-raiser to St George Illawarra's NRL fixture against the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium on Easter Sunday (1:40pm).

The Jersey Flegg Dragons will also play on Sunday against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval from 11:30am. Their scheduled last start clash against the Rabbitohs was postponed to later in the season.

St George Illawarra Knock On Effect Cup team: Round 6 v Blacktown Workers –

1. Treigh Stewart
2. Jonathan Reuben
3. Ethan Clark-Wood
4. Sam McCann
5. Alexander Lobb
6. Kamren Cryer
7. Dean Blore
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Jaiyden Hunt
11. Josh Carr
12. Jackson Shereb
13. Michael Molo

14. Brad Deitz
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Josh Coric
17. Jack Boyling
18. Shalom O'Ofou

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg team: Round 6 v Sea Eagles –

1. Callum Gromek
2. Cooper Roberts
3. Hayden Budd
4. Ben Johnson
5. John Vunga
6. Zach Herring
7. Braxton Wallace
8. Dallas Collins
9. Sam Hooper (c)
10. Aaron Johnson
11. Harley Sanchez
12. Duke Grant
13. Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty

14. Declan Purcell
15. Bryce Magnone
16. Thomas Phillips
17. Callum Perryman
18. Mackenzie Roche

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners