You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Round 25 v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra coach Anthony Griffin has finalised his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 25 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Saturday, September 4 (7:30pm).

Cody Ramsey joins Adam Clune and Jackson Ford as the players to drop out of Tuesday's initial 21-man squad. Kaide Ellis will act his 18th man in his final game for the club.

Zac Lomax’s season is over after he suffered another break to his thumb in the Dragons’ last start loss to the Cowboys.

Poasa Faamausili replaces Jackson Ford in the 17 in the only other change to the Dragons’ line-up.

NRL team for Round 25 v Rabbitohs –

1. Tyrell Sloan – sponsored by EFEX
2. Mat Feagai– sponsored by Aspec Masonry
3. Jack Bird – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
4. Gerard Beale – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
6. Talatau Amone – sponsored by Carinya Village – Jindabyne
7. Corey Norman – sponsored by Narellan Pools Illawarra
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Gym Solutions
9. Jayden Sullivan – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
10. Josh McGuire – sponsored by Fox and Jones
11. Billy Burns – sponsored by Manna from Heaven
12. Tariq Sims (c) – sponsored by Modus Projects
13. Jack de Belin – sponsored by TripADeal

14. Freddy Lussick – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
15. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by Sneaky Burger  
16. Daniel Alvaro – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
17. Poasa Faamausili – sponsored by TLE Alexandria

18th man: 21. Kaide Ellis