You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Melbourne Storm have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 10 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, May 16.

In a huge double blow for Craig Bellamy's team, playmaker Cameron Munster (foot) and hooker Harry Grant (hamstring) have been ruled out.

Ryan Papenhuyzen (shoulder) has been named on the extended bench in otherwise boost for Melbourne.

Melbourne Storm NRL squad for Round 9 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Nicho Hynes
2. George Jennings
3. Reimis Smith
4. Justin Olam
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Jahrome Hughes
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Kenny Bromwich
10. Christian Welch
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Tui Kamikamica
13. Dale Finucane

14. Tyson Smoothy
15. Chris Lewis
16. Tom Eisenhuth
17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
18. Aaron Pene
19. Ryan Papenhuyzen
20. Trent Loiero
21. Dean Ieremia