You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 9 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, May 9.

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Nick Meaney swap between the wing and fullback to face the Red V, who will celebrate their founding club St George District's centenary on Sunday at Kogarah.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs' NRL squad for Round 9 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
2. Nick Cotric
3. Will Hopoate
4. Corey Allen
5. Nick Meaney
6. Jake Averillo
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Dylan Napa
9. Sione Katoa
10. Luke Thompson
11. Adam Elliott
12. Chris Smith
13. Corey Waddell

14. Brad Deitz
15. Renouf Atoni
16. Ava Seumanufagai
17. Matt Doorey
18. Lachlan Lewis
19. Joe Stimson
20. Tui Katoa
21. Ofahiki Ogden

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners