You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Dragons' Tarsha Gale Cup and Illawarra Steelers' SG Ball teams have been named ahead of the junior representative grand final day at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, May 1.

St George will face the Sydney Roosters Indigenous Academy team at 11am, while the SG Ball Steelers will kick-off at 3pm against the Canberra Raiders.

St George Dragons Tarsha Gale Cup team v Sydney Roosters Indigenous Academy –

1. Cassey Tohi Hiku
2. Stella Tijou
3. Breeze E'e
4. Rosemarie Beckett
5. Courageous Afoa
6. Luisa Yaranamua
7. Rayven Jodeci-Boyce
8. Fatafeh Hanisi
9. Erena Reti
10. Faith Nimmo
11. Katarina Raravula
12. Rhyse Faamausili
13. Nesia Ben

14. Rueben Cherrington
15. Maurice Nafoi
16. Selenna Fuimaono
17. Lahtia Sione

Reserve: 22. Faith Ainuu

Coach: Jon Wilson

Illawarra Steelers SG Ball team v Canberra Raiders –

1. Tyrell Sloan
2. Alex Lobb
3. Ben Lavender
4. Brad Morkos
5. Cooper Roberts
6. Junior Amone
7. Tyrone Roberts
8. Bryce Magnone
9. Riley Wooden
17. Trent Griffiths
11. Jackson Shereb
12. Travis Barrett-Hancock
13. Josh Coric

10. Tom Phillips
15. Trey Barlow
16. Jack Owens
18. Syd Cassidy

Reserve: 14. Viliame Mahe

Coach: Glenn Buffolin

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners