You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 8

The Wests Tigers have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 8 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday, May 2.

Centre Joey Leilua (thumb) returns in place of Michael Chee-Kam. Luke Garner returns in the back row which has caused a huge forward pack reshuffle. Thomas Mikaele replaces Zane Musgrove on the bench.

Wests Tigers NRL squad for Round 8 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Daine Laurie
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Joey Leilua
4. James Roberts
5. Tommy Talau
6. Adam Doueihi
7. Luke Brooks
8. James Tamou
9. Jake Simpkin
10. Alex Twal
11. Luke Garner
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Joe Ofahengaue

14. Moses Mbye
15. Stefano Utoikamanu
16. Alex Seyfarth
17. Thomas Mikaele
18. Michael Chee Kam
19. Zane Musgrove
20. Tom Amone
21. Jacob Liddle

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners