You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL late mail: Round 6 v Warriors

St George Illawarra coach Anthony Griffin has finalised his team ahead of the Dragons' Round 6 clash against the Warriors at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, April 18.

Blake Lawrie (cork) has been ruled out, with Trent Merrin set to start in the front row in his place. Josh McGuire will become St George Illawarra player No. 243 after making his way on to the interchange.

Jordan Pereira joins Jackson Ford as the players to make way from Tuesday's initial 21-man squad. Billy Burns will act as 18th man.

A second milestone in two weeks beckons for Merrin, who is set to feature in his 250th first grade game.

NRL team for Round 6 v Warriors –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by EFEX
2. Cody Ramsey – sponsored by Aspec Masonry
3. Jack Bird – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by TripADeal
7. Adam Clune – sponsored by Narellan Pools Illawarra
15. Trent Merrin – sponsored by Manna from Heaven
9. Andrew McCullough (c) – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by Fox and Jones
11. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Sneaky Burger
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Modus Projects
13. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by TLE Alexandria

14. Kaide Ellis – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
16. Daniel Alvaro – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Brayden Wiliame – sponsored by Deicorp
20. Josh McGuire – sponsored by Gym Solutions

18th man: 19. Billy Burns

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners