You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New Zealand Warriors have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 6 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, April 18.

Two front-line players return from injury and suspension to help captain Roger Tuivasa-Sheck mark his 100th match for the Warriors.

Prop Bunty Afoa – back from suspension – as well as veteran centre Peta Hiku will returns after a two-game absence with a knee complaint.

David Fusitu’a, Eliesa Katoa and Bayley Sironen are all on the sidelines for Round 6. Coming into the second row is Josh Curran with prop Jamayne Taunoa-Brown – back from a three-match suspension – included on the extended bench.

New Zealand Warriors NRL squad for Round 6 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
2. Pete Hiku
3. Adam Pompey
4. Marcelo Montoya
5. Ken Maumalo
6. Kodi Nikorima
7. Sean O'Sullivan 
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Wayde Egan
10. Tohu Harris
11. Josh Curran
12. Jack Murchie
13. Jazz Tevaga 

14. Ben Murdoch-Masila
15.Bunty Afoa
16. Kane Evans
17. Paul Turner
18. Rocco Berry
19. Tom Ale
20. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
21. Taniela Otukolo

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners