You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sydney Roosters NRLW team have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 1 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at GIO Stadium, Canberra on Saturday, October 3.

Former Dragons Botille Vette-Welsh and Sarah Togatuki as well as former Dragons development player Filomina Hanisi will all up for the Tricolours.

Sydney Roosters' NRLW squad for Round 1 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Botille Vette-Welsh
2. Shanice Parker
3. Corban McGregor (c)
4. Yasmin Meakes
5. Brydie Parker
6. Charlotte Caslick
7. Zahara Temara
8. Simaima Taufa
9. Nita Maynard
10. Filomina Hanisi
11. Vanessa Foliaki
12. Kaitlyn Phillips
13. Hannah Southwell

14. Quincy Dodd
15. Kennedy Cherrington
16. Sarah Togatuki
17. Joselyn Kelleher
18. Grace Hamilton
19. Bobbi Law
20. Melanie Howard
21. Amelia Mafi