You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 18 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium on Saturday, September 12.

Josh Papalii has been named in the front row for the Raiders after being cleared of any serious shoulder damage following last weeks match against the Roosters.

Semi Valemei remains on the wing and Jordan Rapana in the centres, with Curtis Scott to miss another match due to a leg injury.

Sia Soliola has been named in the extended squad for the first time since a facial injury in round eight.

Canberra Raiders' NRL squad for Round 18 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Semi Valemei

3. Jarrod Croker (C)

4. Jordan Rapana

5. Nick Cotric

6. Jack Wighton

7. George Williams

8. Josh Papalii

9. Tom Starling

10. Ryan Sutton

11. John Bateman

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. Joe Tapine


14. Siliva Havili

15. Dunamis Lui

16. Hudson Young

17. Corey Harawira-Naera

18. Sam Williams

19. Matt Frawley

20. Matt Timoko

21. Sia Soliola

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners