You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 16 v Titans

St George Illawarra interim coach Dean Young has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' Round 16 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Friday, August 28.

Paul Vaughan (suspension) and Korbin Sims (calf strain) are both absent - with the latter's return time frame yet to be determined. Jackson Ford (suspension) and Billy Brittain are named in their place on the interchange.

The Dragons are 1-17 as per Tuesday's announcement. Tristan Sailor and Eddie Blacker join Jayden Sullivan and Max Feagai as the players to drop out of the initial 21-man squad. 

NRL team for Round 16 v Gold Coast Titans –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by EFEX
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Nutrition Station
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
7. Adam Clune – sponsored by Baytek Construction
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by SMAI
9. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
10. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Modus Projects
12. Jacob Host – sponsored by Fox Property
13. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Dincel Construction System

14 Kaide Ellis – sponsored by TripADeal
15. Trent Merrin – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
16. Jackson Ford – sponsored by Bodytech Fitness
17. Billy Brittain – sponsored by St.George Bank