You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Gold Coast Titans have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 16 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Friday, August 28.

Moeaki Fotuaika (suspension) is a big out for the Titans, with Tyrone Peachey named to start instead. Mitch Rein (knee) and Ashley Taylor (quad) return for the Gold Coast in place of Nathan Peats (calf) and Tanah Boyd, who is named in the reserves.

Gold Coast Titans' NRL squad for Round 16 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. AJ Brimson
2. Corey Thompson
3. Brian Kelly
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Phillip Sami
6. Ashley Taylor
7. Jamal Fogarty
8. Jarrod Wallace
9. Mitch Rein
10. Jaimin Joliffe
11. Sam Stone
12. Beau Fermor
13. Tyrone Peachey

14. Erin Clark
15. Sam Lisone
16. Keegan Hipgrave
17. Jai Whitbread
18. Tanah Boyd
19. Anthony Don
20. Treymain Spry
21. Darius Farmer