You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Brisbane Broncos have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 15 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Suncorp Stadium on Friday, August 21.

Payne Haas is suspended and Tom Flegler is out with a shoulder injury meaning Joe Ofahengaue and Rhys Kennedy will form a new front-row pairing.

Anthony Milford (hamstring) returns in the halves with Brodie Croft dropped. Jordan Kahu replaces Jesse Arthars in the backline with Herbie Farnworth shifting to wing.

Issac Luke starts at hooker for Jake Turpin (hand) while Ethan Bullemor and Jamil Hopoate are the new faces on the pine.

Brisbane Broncos' NRL squad for Round 15 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Darius Boyd
2. Richard Kennar
3. Kotoni Staggs
4. Jordan Kahu
5. Herbie Farnworth
6. Anthony Milford
7. Tom Dearden
8. Joe Ofahengaue
9. Issac Luke
10. Rhys Kennedy
11. David Fifita
12. Ben Te'o
13. Patrick Carrigan

14. Cory Paix
15. Jordan Riki
16. Ethan Bullemor
17. Jamil Hopoate
18. Pride Petterson-Robati
19. Jesse Arthars
20. Sean O'Sullivan
21. Brodie Croft