You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 8 clash against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Friday, July 3..

Eddie Blacker and Tristan Sailor join Tim Lafai and Billy Brittain as the players to make way from Tuesday's initial 21-man squad. 

The Dragons are unchanged following their last start loss to the Sydney Roosters last Friday evening, with Korbin Sims formally named on the interchange.

Dragons heap praise on in-form Dufty

Amended NRL squad for Round 8 v Canberra Raiders –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by EFEX
2.Jason Saab – sponsored by Baytek Construction
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Nutrition Station
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
7. Adam Clune – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by SMAI
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by Fox Property
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Modus Projects
12. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. Trent Merrin – sponsored by Dynamic Projects

14. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
15. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
16. Korbin Sims – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual
17. Jackson Ford – sponsored by TripADeal