You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Canberra Raiders have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 8 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at GIO Stadium, Canberra on Friday, July 3.

Corey Horsburgh (foot) and Jordan Rapana (calf) have been ruled out. Joe Tapine returns from a knee injury at lock while Bailey Simonsson will start on the wing, Curtis Scott returns to the bench and Michael Oldfield comes in at centre.

Canberra Raiders' NRL squad for Round 8 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
2. Bailey Simonsson
3. Jarrod Croker
4. Michael Oldfield
5. Nick Cotric
6. Jack Wighton
7. George Williams
8. Josh Papalii
9. Josh Hodgson
10. Iosia Soliola
11. Hudson Young
12. Elliott Whitehead
13. Joseph Tapine

14. Curtis Scott
15. Emre Guler
16. Ryan Sutton
17. Siliva Havili
18. Tom Starling
19. Dunamis Lui
20. Matt Frawley
21. Kai O'Donnell

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners