You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his 17 ahead of the Dragons' Round 6 clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Saturday, June 20.

James Graham and Trent Merrin have swapped between lock and the interchange in the only positional change to the 17.

Jason Saab and Jackson Ford join Korbin Sims and Tristan Sailor as the players to drop out of Tuesday's initial squad. 

The Dragons have named the same 17 players who took the field for the club's first win of the 2020 campaign; a 30-16 victory against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks last Sunday.

NRL team for Round 6 v Gold Coast Titans –

1. Matt Dufty – sponsored by TripADeal
2. Jordan Pereira – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Zac Lomax – sponsored by Floormania
5. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Nutrition Station
6. Corey Norman – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
7. Adam Clune – sponsored by Baytek Construction
8. Josh Kerr – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
9. Cameron McInnes (c) – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by Fox Property
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Modus Projects
12. Tyrell Fuimaono – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
15. Trent Merrin – sponsored by Dynamic Projects

13. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX
14. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
16. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by SMAI
17. Jacob Host – sponsored by CMG Audio Visual

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners