You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 4 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday, June 14.

Andrew Fifita and Chad Townsend have both been named to return for the Sharks, after missing their last start win against the North Queensland Cowboys.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks' NRL squad for Round 5 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Matt Moylan
2. Sione Katoa
3. Josh Dugan
4. Jesse Ramien
5. Mawene Hiroti
6. Shaun Johnson
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Blayke Brailey
10. Aaron Woods
11. Briton Nikora
12. Wade Graham (c)
13. Jack Williams

14. Connor Tracey
15. Braden Hamlin-Uele
16. Toby Rudolf
17. Scott Sorensen
18. Siosifa Talakai
19. Will Kennedy
20. Royce Hunt
21. Jackson Ferris

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners