You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 2

The Penrith Panthers have named their mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Round 2 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Friday, March 20.  

Penrith Panthers' NRL squad for Round 2 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Caleb Aekins
2. Josh Mansour
3. Dean Whare
4. Brent Naden
5. Brian To'o
6. Jarome Luai
7. Nathan Cleary
8. James Tamou (c)
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Zane Tetevano
11. Viliame Kikau
12. Isaah Yeo
13. James Fisher-Harris

14. Stephen Crichton
15. Billy Burns
16. Moses Leota
17. Liam Martin
18. Matt Burton
19. Jed Cartwright
20. Kaide Ellis
21. Mitch Kenny

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners