You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW 24-hour warning: Grand final v Broncos

St George Illawarra Women's Premiership coach Daniel Lacey has amended his squad to 19 ahead of the NRLW grand final against the Brisbane Broncos on Sunday, October 6 at ANZ Stadium.

Stephanie Mooka is the only player to be cut from the squad, with the Dragons only naming 20 players initially following Teuila Fotu Moala (suspension) and Kimora Nati's (illness) absences.

NRL Women's Premiership squad for grand final v Brisbane Broncos –

1. Botille Vette-Welsh – sponsored by TripADeal
2. Rikeya Horne – sponsored by CBC
3. Jessica Sergis – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
4. Tiana Penitani – sponsored by St.George Bank
5. Shakiah Tungai– sponsored by Tosich GroupConstruction
6. Keeley Davis – sponsored by EFEX
7. Maddie Studdon
8. Ngatokotoru Arakua
9. Brittany Breayley – sponsored by Westfund Health Insurance
10. Maitua Feterika
11. Kezie Apps (c) – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Holli Wheeler

14. Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili
15. Takilele Katoa – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
16. Maddison Weatherall
17. Najvada George
18. Sarah Togatuki
20. Lexi Kiriwi

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners