You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW team announcement: Grand final v Broncos

St George Illawarra Women's Premiership coach Daniel Lacey has named a 20-woman squad ahead of the NRLW grand final against the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, October 6.

The game will kick-off at 4:05pm, in what will be the Dragons' maiden voyage to the Women's Premiership decider.

The Dragons have named the same 17 that beat the Sydney Roosters last weekend at Leichhardt Oval, and again have only named 20 players due to the unavailability of Teuila Fotu-Moala (suspension) and Kimiora Nati (illness).

NRLW press conference: Round 3

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this video and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account? Log In

Not sure? Learn more about an NRL Account.

NRL Women's Premiership squad for grand final v Brisbane Broncos –

1. Botille Vette-Welsh – sponsored by TripADeal
2. Rikeya Horne – sponsored by CBC
3. Jessica Sergis – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
4. Tiana Penitani – sponsored by St.George Bank
5. Shakiah Tungai– sponsored by Tosich Group Construction
6. Keeley Davis – sponsored by EFEX
7. Maddie Studdon
8. Ngatokotoru Arakua
9. Brittany Breayley – sponsored by Westfund Health Insurance
10. Maitua Feterika
11. Kezie Apps (c) – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
12. Shaylee Bent
13. Holli Wheeler

14. Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili
15. Takilele Katoa – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
16. Maddison Weatherall
17. Najvada George
18. Sarah Togatuki
19. Stephanie Mooka
20. Lexi Kiriwi