You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons lower grades: Round 24

St George Illawarra Canterbury Cup NSW coach Mat Head and Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau have named their respective teams for Round 24.   

The CC Dragons will be looking to seal a top two finish to close out the regular season when they face the third-place Bulldogs at Belmore Sportsground on Saturday, August 31 (12:45pm). This game will be live on Fox League.

The Jersey Flegg Dragons' finals hopes are on the live when they take on the Canberra Raiders at Shellharbour's Ron Costello Oval, also on Saturday, August 31 (1pm).

Canterbury Cup team: Round 24 v Bulldogs –

1. Jai Field
2. Matt Dufty
3. Charly Runciman
4. Steven Marsters
5. Lachlan Maranta
6. Adam Clune
7. Darren Nicholls
8. Topiese Taufa
9. Reece Robson
10. Lachlan Timm
11. Luke Gale
12. Joe Lovodua
13. Mitch Allgood


14. Eli Levido
15. Nathan Leatigaga
16. Jayden Morgan
18. Zeik Foster

Jersey Flegg team: Round 24 v Raiders –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Max Feagai
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Dante Lusio
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Blair Grant
8. Eddie Blacker
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Matthew Nicholson
11. Matthew Delbanco
12. Simeone Taateo
13. Luke Gale


14. Jye McRae
15. Jalal Bazzaz
16. Hudson Spicer
17. Harris Georgopoulos
20. Ben Fulton
22. Blake Dowel

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners