You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 24

The Wests Tigers have named a 20-man squad ahead of the Round 24 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Sunday, September 1. 

The Tigers remain unchanged from their last start 42-point win over the Newcastle Knights.

Wests Tigers' NRL squad for Round 24 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Corey Thompson
2. Robert Jennings
3. Paul Momirovski
4. Esan Marsters
5. David Nofoaluma
6. Benji Marshall
7. Luke Brooks
8. Thomas Mikaele
9. Josh Reynolds
10. Oliver Clark
11. Luke Garner
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Ryan Matterson

14. Matthew Eisenhuth
15. Elijah Taylor
16. Alex Twal
17. Michael Chee-Kam
18. Tommy Talau
19. Chris McQueen
20. Sam McIntyre

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners