You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team: Round 22 v Sharks

St George Illawarra Jersey Flegg coach Willie Talau has named his team to face the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks on Sunday, August 18 at Pointsbet Stadium.

The game will kick-off at 1:35pm and will act as the curtain-raiser to the Dragons' Round 22 NRL fixture later that afternoon. The young Dragons enjoyed a win over North Sydney last weekend.

The Canterbury Cup NSW Dragons have the bye this weekend.

Jersey Flegg team: Round 22 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks –

1. Cody Ramsey
2. Sam McCann
3. Matthew Delbanco
4. Shaun Sauni-Esau
5. Max Feagai
6. Tyran Wishart
7. Blair Grant
8. Hudson Spicer
9. Blake Barbuto
10. Shalom O'Ofou
11. Luke Gale
12. Bailey Antrobus
13. Harris Georgopoulos


14. Jye McRae
15. Blake Dowel
16. Simeone Taateo
17. Jalal Bazzaz