You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated NRL late mail: Round 20 v Parramatta Eels

St George Illawarra coach Paul McGregor has finalised his squad ahead of the Dragons' Round 20 clash against the Parramatta Eels at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah on Sunday, August 4.

Tristan Sailor drops out of the team. Zac Lomax (hamstring) succumbed to his injury in the warm up and will be replaced by Mikaele Ravalawa.

Josh Kerr and Matt Dufty were the two players to drop out of Tuesday's initial squad on Saturday.

NRL team for Round 20 v Parramatta Eels –

1. Corey Norman – sponsored by Illawarra Mercury/St George & Sutherland Shire Leader
2. Jason Saab – sponsored by SMAI
3. Euan Aitken – sponsored by University of Wollongong
4. Tim Lafai – sponsored by Kingsgrove Sports Centre
21. Mikaele Ravalawa – sponsored by Tosich Group
6. Gareth Widdop (c) – sponsored by Dynamic Projects
7. Ben Hunt – sponsored by Paul's Customs and Forwarding Solutions
8. Blake Lawrie – sponsored by Wollongong Jetski
9. Cameron McInnes – sponsored by Floormania
10. Paul Vaughan – sponsored by My Muscle Chef
11. Tyson Frizell – sponsored by Val Morgan 
12. Tariq Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
13. James Graham – sponsored by EFEX

14. Jeremy Latimore – sponsored by Dincel Construction System
15. Korbin Sims – sponsored by Stonemasons & Landscapers (since 1970)
16. Patrick Kaufusi – sponsored by Professionals Padstow
17. Luciano Leilua – sponsored by Domus Lighting