You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Behind enemy lines: Round 20

Parramatta coach Brad Arthur has named his mandatory 21-man squad ahead of the Eels' Round 20 clash against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on Sunday, August 4.  

Michael Jennings (knee) returns in the centres in a move that sees Brad Takairangi shift to the wing and Ethan Parry drop out of the squad altogether.

Shaun Lane (finger) also returns in the back. Marata Niukore drops back to the bench with Oregon Kaufusi joining Parry as another to drop out completely.

Parramatta Eels NRL squad for Round 20 v St George Illawarra Dragons –

1. Clinton Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Brad Takairangi
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma'u
13. Nathan Brown

14. Marata Niukore
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. David Gower
17. Tepai Moeroa
18. Josh Hoffman
19. Peni Terepo
20. Jaeman Salmon
21. Andrew Davey